image
Monday, December 7, 2009 $8

THE MAJORLEANS

10PM

Website

IT IS IT (hosted by Adam Lowitt) featuring TODD BARRY // WYATT CENAC // JENA FRIEDMAN // WILY APPELMAN

8PM (FREE)

PRAYER

7PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! (WE ARE CLOSED)

Show Details
Friday, December 26, 2014
$10

HALF BAD PRESENTS: DJS RUN P & GRUMBY

12am | FREE

SPINDRIFT: GHOST OF THE WEST

10pm

HEAVEN (STRIPPED UP)

930pm

HELLBIRDS (STRIPPED DOWN)

9pm

KARA ALI

8pm

MICHAEL WHALEN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, December 27, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

LOOSE BUTTONS

11pm

ULA RUTH

10pm

EL SILVER CABS

9pm

HANGING FROM THE RAFTERS

8pm

TROY BAKER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, December 28, 2014
$8

THE WARHAWKS

10pm

THE JESSE LEACH GROUP

9pm

COLT SILVERS

8pm

LITTLE WAR TWINS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 29, 2014
$8

FOXTROT & THE GET DOWN

10pm

TBA

9pm

KYLE LACY

8pm

VALDANIEL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
$8

ALFRED JENKINS

11pm

BLKKATHY (residency)

10pm

SAFE

9pm

SONIC HELL

8pm

SPECIAL GUEST

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
$20 (WITH CHAMPAGNE TOAST)

MILE HIGH NEW YEAR’S EVE PARTY

10:30pm-4am

PIANOS NEW YEAR’S EVE PARTY:

ETHAN PIPER & THE INSTIGATION

9:30pm

CLYDE LAWRENCE BAND

8:30pm

THE VEEVEES

7:30pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, January 1, 2015
$8

NEW YEAR’S DAY PARTY! W/ DJ RUN P, GRUMBY, AND MIKE GIP

11pm-4am | FREE

SUGAR SUGAR

10pm

LANEY JONES & THE LIVELY SPIRITS

9pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, January 2, 2015
$10

HALF BAD PRESENTS: DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

ANDRE BAUM

11pm

GREAT DOG ALMIGHTY

10pm

ABAKIS

9pm

COLOR COLLAGE

8pm

SUMI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, January 3, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

WEEP

11pm

EVEREST CALE

10pm

DANNY FINGERS & THE THUMBS

9pm

SAFT STOCKHOLM

8pm

JEREMY MAGE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, January 4, 2015
$8

SCIENCE

10pm

THE BIG EASY

9pm

CEPHALOPODS AND THEIR ALLIES

8pm

BAY OF PIGS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, January 5, 2015
$8

KURT JUERGENS

9pm

THE ARGENTINE

8pm

COURTNEY YASMINEH

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
$8

NOVELTY DAUGHTER

12am

SHIRLEY HOUSE

11pm

BLKKATHY (residency)

10pm

EDWARD KORFT

9pm

ARIELLE VAKNI

8pm

JULIA MAREE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
$8

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

12am | FREE

THE FLUIDS (residency)

11pm

DESERT STARS

10pm

GODDESS (ARI INGBER)

9pm

KEEPER

8pm

OH, MALO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, January 8, 2015
$8

LAISSER TAG

12am | FREE

PAINTED ZEROS

11pm

SURF ROCK IS DEAD (residency)

10pm

CHALK AND NUMBERS

9pm

SUCH HOUNDS

8pm

BOHEMIANS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, January 9, 2015
$10

HALF BAD PRESENTS: DJS RUN P & GRUMBY

12am | FREE

BRAEVES

11pm

THE CITY AND HORSES

10pm

SLOW MOTION PICTURE

9pm

OVERNIGHTS

8pm

CHEAP SATORI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, January 10, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

MIKE HUBBARD

11pm

THE BENJEES

10pm

SYVIA

9pm

AIR FOR ANTS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, January 11, 2015
$8

THE HIGH EAST

11pm

RAQUEL VIDAL & THE MONDAY MEN

10pm

LINES WEST

9pm

NICHOLAS WELLS

8pm

POCKET HORSEMEN

7pm
Show Details
Monday, January 12, 2015
$8

DON CHRISTIAN

11pm

BLKKATHY (residency)

10pm

VANDANA JAIN

9pm

LAVACHILD

8pm

SOUND & SHAPE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
$8

TEACHERS OR POLICE

11pm

THE FLUIDS (residency)

10pm

WILD PINK

9pm

CANON LOGIC

8pm

NEW RESISTANTS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, January 15, 2015
$8

DJ GRLFRNDWRKS

12am | FREE

SURF ROCK IS DEAD (residency)

10pm

HELLBIRDS

9pm

GREENFIELD

8pm

YABADUM

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, January 16, 2015
$10

SOHO KINGS DJ SET

12am | FREE

TURNSTYLE MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS:

DENNY LOVE

10pm

LEWIS

9pm

DF3

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, January 17, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

THE HOT SOUP NYC

9pm-12am

JULES AND THE JINKS

8pm

ALL-CAPS LADD

7pm
Show Details
Monday, January 19, 2015
$8

SEBASTIEN SCHULLER

10pm

MEGAN VICE

9pm

QVALIA

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
$8

CHILDREN OF POP

11pm

THE HIGHWAY

10pm

STEPHEN NIELSEN

9pm

JOSEY DEAR

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, January 22, 2015
$8

BROKEN LUXURY

11pm

SURF ROCK IS DEAD (residency)

10pm

MISS VELVET

9pm

WILD PINK

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, January 23, 2015
$10

HALF BAD PRESENTS: DJS RUN P AND GRUMBY

12am | FREE

THE MORNING CODE

11pm

MEDIO

10pm

NIGHT LIGHTS

9pm

THE PARLOR

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, January 24, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJVJ PARTY

12am | FREE

TBA

11pm

HARMONIC BLUE

10pm

THE BROKEN ROBOTS

9pm

JONNY CARDIGAN

8pm

NEST + REST

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, January 25, 2015
$8

MIMES OF WINE

10pm

KEY RINGS

9pm

AVENUES

8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
$8

THE FLUIDS (residency)

10pm

SEE THROUGH

9pm

OXEN FREE

8pm

JANE HERSHIPS (ex TEEN)

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, January 29, 2015
$8

HONEY WILD

11pm

SURF ROCK IS DEAD (residency)

10pm

SURRENDER THE SPIRIT

9pm

THE BELLEGARDS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, January 30, 2015
$10

FREDDY AND THE YETIS

11pm

JOE BENJAMIN & A MIGHTY HANDFUL – S(W)INGLE RELEASE SHOW

10pm

BLACK SATELLITE

9pm

THE FULTONS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, January 31, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

JANBI

11pm

JANNA PELLE

10pm

CIRCADIAN CLOCK

9pm

MIDNIGHT REVIVALS

8pm

LOUIZA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
$8

FIONA SILVER

10pm

JESSI MECHANIC

9pm

FLORA

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, February 6, 2015
$10

JONATHAN EVANS

9pm

LEAF JUMPERS

8pm

BEN NEILL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, February 7, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

NIGHT FISHING

11pm

DISABLE TIME

10pm

BEN SCHNEID

9pm

SUNSHINE & THE KNIGHTS (record release)

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, February 12, 2015
$8

JAMAICAN QUEENS

11pm

SLEEPY KITTY

10pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
$8

CASTLE BLACK

11pm

CATALINA SHORTWAVE

10pm

LORD CLASSIC

9pm

THE REWD ONEZ

8pm

THE SNARES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, February 27, 2015
$10

HEIDI AND THE 9 FEATHERS

10pm

TEA LEIGH

9pm

CLARA ENGEL

8pm

STEPH SMALL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, February 28, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

BRANDI & THE ALEXANDERS

11pm

DOTS CONFUSE MINDS

10pm

LIGHTOUTS

9pm

GUESS & CHECK

8pm

DORSIA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, March 9, 2015
$8

BEN CAPLAN

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets